info@whssu.com
330.453.5900

Contact

Address:  

400 3rd Street SE
Suite 310
Canton, OH 44702

Phone: 330-453-5900

Fax: 330-453-1793

Emailinfo@whssu.com

Stark Economic Development Board: Overview | LinkedIn

  Stark Economic Development Board: Overview | FaceBook

 Stark Economic Development Board: Overview | YouTube

Ray Hexamer:  ray@whssu.com

John McLaughlin:  john@whssu.com

Michael Naso:  michael@whssu.com

Helene Papczun:  helene@whssu.com

Michelle Ward:  michelle@whssu.com

Rafael Rodriguez:  rafael@whssu.com

Link to AultCare's Price Transparency MRF Files: Price Transparency » AultCare

 

Stark Development Board ©2017.